Food review – Pizza Hut Llandudno Junction.

Standard

The pizza I ordered was half the cheese, sweet corn and green peppers on a Italian thin crusty base.
It was lovely, the base was crunchy  yet not too crunchy.I had half the cheese because last time I went there and had the full amount of cheese it was too much – very filling. The side salad was very crunchy and sweet – because I had a lot of sweetcorn.

I tasted some vanilla and caramel milk shake from my Dad. My Dad said it was very nice, I disagreed I think it was  too sweet with not enough punch. Overall I would give them 7/10.

About caspianfyr

I am 10 years old. I enjoy walking outside in the mountains. I like climbing. I like fine food. I love computer games. Here I am going to tell you about stuff to do with these things.

Leave a Reply

